COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION TIME DETAILS

Friday, July 25
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Saturday, July 26
Andrew Jackson Jihad
Andrew Jackson Jihad
Music Millennium Portland, OR 2:00PM INFO

Wednesday, July 30
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Thursday, July 31
John Thayer
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Saturday, August 2
Music Millennium Portland, OR 3:00PM INFO
Brownout
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Monday, August 4
Cotton
Jack McMahon
Jack McMahon Barry Brusseau
Music Millennium Portland, OR 7:00PM INFO

Tuesday, August 5
Kate Tucker & The Sons Of Sweden
Music Millennium Portland, OR 5:30PM INFO

Wednesday, August 6
Tommy Alto
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Thursday, August 7
Class M Planets
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Sunday, August 10
Mesa Jane
Music Millennium Portland, OR 5:00PM INFO