COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION TIME DETAILS

Tuesday, September 2
Johnny Winter
Johnny Winter
Music Millennium Portland, OR 4:00PM INFO

Friday, September 5
Frank Solivan and Dirty Kitchen
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Monday, September 8
Colony House
Music Millennium Portland, OR 7:00PM INFO

Thursday, September 11
Mike Doughty
Mike Doughty
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Saturday, September 13
John Thayer
Music Millennium Portland, OR 3:00PM INFO

Sunday, September 14
Marc Ford
Music Millennium Portland, OR 3:00PM INFO
Music Millennium Portland, OR 5:00PM INFO

Monday, September 15
The Big Bang
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Thursday, September 18
Katie Garibaldi
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Saturday, September 20
Rocco Deluca
Rocco Deluca
Music Millennium Portland, OR 3:00PM INFO

Monday, September 22
Fly Moon Royalty
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO

Tuesday, September 23
Hearts Of Oak
Music Millennium Portland, OR 6:00PM INFO