Music Millennium

VISIT WEBSITE

Address:
3158 E Burnside
Portland, OR 97214, USA
Phone: 503-231-8926
Email: earful@musicmillennium.com
Directions:

COMING FROM THE EAST
Take I-84 WEST to EXIT #2
(toward 43RD AVE)
Turn LEFT on NE HALSEY
Turn Left on 39TH AVE
Turn RIGHT on BURNSIDE ST.
MUSIC MILLENNIUM is on the LEFT
at 32nd AVE

COMING FROM THE WEST
Take I-26 EAST to the
PGE PARK STADIUM EXIT
Follow Signs towards BURNSIDE ST.
Once on BURNSIDE ST. stay heading
EASTand cross the
BURNSIDE BRIDGE.
Continue EAST on BURNSIDE until
you get to EAST 32nd
MUSIC MILLENNIUM is on the RIGHT
at 32nd AVE

COMING FROM THE NORTH
Take I-5 SOUTH to I-84 EAST
Take the 39th Street Exit (Turn Right)
Turn Right on BURNSIDE ST.
MUSIC MILLENNIUM is on the LEFT
at 32nd AVE

COMING FROM THE SOUTH
Take I-5 NORTH to I-84 EAST
Take the 39th Street Exit (Turn Right)
Turn Right on BURNSIDE ST.
MUSIC MILLENNIUM is on the LEFT
at 32nd AVE

Music Millennium's upcoming events

ARTIST DETAILS DATE
Frank Solivan and Dirty Kitchen
info Friday, September 5
Colony House
info Monday, September 8
Mike Doughty
info Thursday, September 11
John Thayer
info Saturday, September 13
Marc Ford
info Sunday, September 14
info Sunday, September 14
The Big Bang
info Monday, September 15
Katie Garibaldi
info Thursday, September 18
Rocco Deluca
info Saturday, September 20
Fly Moon Royalty
info Monday, September 22
Hearts Of Oak
info Tuesday, September 23


Music Millennium
on Facebook

3158 E Burnside, Portland, OR 97214 USA