COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION DETAILS
Thursday, June 28
4th N Cedar at Music Millennium, 6/28!
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Friday, June 29
S.M. Wolf at Music Millennium, 6/29!
S.M. Wolf
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Monday, July 2
Songwriter's Circle at Music Millennium, 7/2!
Evan Way
Gillian Frances
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Saturday, July 7
Thunderpussy at Music Millennium, 7/7!
Thunderpussy
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Wednesday, July 11
Antonioni at Music Millennium, 7/11!
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Friday, July 13
80s Redux Book Signing at Music Millennium, 7/13!
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Saturday, July 14
Wimps at Music Millennium, 7/14!
Wimps
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Friday, July 20
Flow Resale at Music Millennium, 7/20!
Flow Resale
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Saturday, August 4
May Arden at Music Millennium, 8/4!
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Sunday, August 12
Christina Cooper at Music Millennium, 8/12!
Christina Cooper
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Saturday, August 25
Hawks & Doves at Music Millennium, 8/25!
Hawks & Doves
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Sunday, September 2
Robin Bacior at Music Millennium, 9/2!
Robin Bacior
Music Millennium Portland, OR INFO
Sunday, September 9
Washer Dryer at Music Millennium, 9/9!
Washer Dryer
Aladdin Theater Portland, OR INFO