All Your Fault: Pt. 2 EP

All Your Fault: Pt. 2 EP

Artist: Bebe Rexha

In Stock
$7.98 Buy
MP3 Album: $4.99 Download


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 11/03/2017
UPC: 093624909880

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
All Your Fault: Pt. 2 EP Digital *
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

$4.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

The release features 6 new tracks off the pop disruptor's follow up project, including her latest hit single "The Way I Are" featuring hip-hop heavy weight, Lil' Wayne.The album features collaborations with Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Kranium and Florida Georgia Line. It was produced by Murda Beatz (Drake, Travis Scott), Stargate (Britney Spears, Beyoncé), Joel Little (Lorde, Sam Smith), Jonas Jeberg (Jason Derulo, Demi Lovato), Frank Dukes (Future, Selena Gomez), Jason Gill, David Garcia and written by Bebe, Theron (from R. City), JKash (Maroon 5, One Direction), Coffee, Shy Martin, Tyler ‎Hubbard and Brian Kelley (Florida Georgia Line), Andrew Watt (DJ Snake, Kygo), and Ali Tamposi (DJ Snake, Kelly Clarkson).