$13.49   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

The classic 4th Joker's Card as you've never heard it before! 'The Great Milenko' package has been prepared with the bands full involvement & spreads across 32 tracks on 2CDs. It includes the 16-track Island edition of the album as well as a 16-track 'Bonus Spells' disc of rarities & remixes. Additionally, there are five previously unreleased tracks & the brand new song 'Black Blizzard,' recorded specifically for this 20th anniversary edition & it s been fully remastered for optimal sound. The long out of print, ICP story documentary Shockumentary makes its DVD debut as well.